People

Current Members
Photo Name Postion Email Phone
Photo of Peter A. Bandettini, Ph.D. Peter A. Bandettini, Ph.D. Chief bandettini@nih.gov (301) 402-1333
Photo of Dorian D. Van Tassell Dorian D. Van Tassell Program Assistant vantasselld@mail.nih.gov (301) 496-8174
Photo of Javier Gonzalez Castillo Javier Gonzalez Castillo Staff Scientist javier.gonzalez-castillo@nih.gov (301) 594-9191
Photo of Daniel A Handwerker Daniel A Handwerker Staff Scientist handwerkerd@mail.nih.gov (301) 402-1359
Photo of Adam Thomas Adam Thomas Researcher adamt@nih.gov
Ben Guitierrez Ben Gutierrez Postbaccalaureate Fellow Benjamin.Gutierrez@nih.gov (401) 402-1358
David Jangraw David Jangraw Postdoctoral Fellow david.jangraw@nih.gov
Puja Panwar Puja Panwar Postbaccalaureate Fellow panwar.puja@nih.gov
Portrait of Renzo Laurentius Huber Postdoctoral Fellow Laurentius.Huber@nih.gov +1 301 402 7298
Former Members
Photo Name Postion Email Phone
Photo of Hang Joon Jo Hang Joon Jo Research Fellow hangjoon.jo@nih.gov (301) 402-8416
Photo of Jennifer Evans Jennifer Evans Postdoctoral Fellow jennifer.evans@nih.gov (301) 594-9195
Photo of Prantik Kundu Prantik Kundu graduate student prantik.kundu@nih.gov (301) 402-1342
Photo of Zhi Yang Zhi Yang Postdoc Fellow zhi.yang@nih.gov (301) 402-1358
Photo of Laura Buchanan Laura Buchanan Postbaccalaureate Fellow buchananlc@mail.nih.gov (301) 451-9582
Photo of Qi Li Qi Li Postdoctoral Fellow lihqih@gmail.com (301) 435-5028
Photo of Colin Hoy Colin Hoy Postbaccalaureate Fellow colin.hoy@nih.gov (301) 402-7298
Joseph Naegele Programmer naegelejd@mail.nih.gov (301) 496-8101
Photo of Chia-Yueh Carlton Chu Chia-Yueh Carlton Chu Postdoctoral Fellow chuc2@mail.nih.gov (301) 402-1379
Photo of Paula Wu Paula Wu IRTA wup2@mail.nih.gov (301) 451-9582
Photo of Justin Edmands Justin Edmands Linux/Mac/Windows System Administration edmandsj@mail.nih.gov (301) 435-8396
Photo of Masaya Misaki Masaya Misaki Special Volunteer misakim@mail.nih.gov (301) 402-1358
Photo of Kristen Duthie Kristen Duthie Postbac IRTA duthiekn@mail.nih.gov (301) 402-7294
Photo of Paul Guillod Paul Guillod Post Bac-IRTA paul.guillod@nih.gov (301) 402-7298
Cambrie Diane Starkel Fellow starkelcd@mail.nih.gov (301) 402-1333
Photo of Shreyas Shah Shreyas Shah Linux/Mac/Windows System Administration shahsd@mail.nih.gov (301) 402-1350
Tanya Evans (nee Gerner) Tanya Evans (nee Gerner) Postdoctoral fellow, Stanford University, Child Psychiatry tanyamarieevans@gmail.com
Photo of Gabriel George Dorsch Gabriel George Dorsch IT Specialist and Software Engineer
Photo of Sunil Narayan Sunil Narayan IRTA narayans@mail.nih.gov (301) 402-7299
Photo of Khaled Restom Khaled Restom part time research associate Khaled.Restom@nih.gov (301) 496-8174
Photo of Rasmus Birn Ph.D. Rasmus Birn Ph.D. Staff Scientist rbirn@nih.gov (301) 402-1350
Photo of Anthony Boemio, Ph.D. Anthony Boemio, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow anthonyboemio@mail.nih.gov (301) 402-1379
Photo of Nikolaus Kriegeskorte, Ph.D. Nikolaus Kriegeskorte, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow nikolaus.kriegeskorte@mrc-cbu.cam.ac.uk (301) 402-1342
Photo of Kevin Murphy, Ph.D. Kevin Murphy, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow KevinMurphy@mail.nih.gov (301) 402-1358
Photo of B. Kay Kuhns B. Kay Kuhns Administrative Lab Manager kuhnsb@mail.nih.gov (301) 594-9191
Photo of Douglas Ruff Douglas Ruff Postbac IRTA ruffd@mail.nih.gov (301) 402-1359
Photo of Marieke Mur Marieke Mur Graduate Student marieke@mail.nih.gov (301) 594-9195
Photo of Jon West Jon West Assistant System Administrator wjon@mail.nih.gov (301) 435-8396
Photo of Tyler Jones Tyler Jones Post Bac IRTA jonesty@mail.nih.gov (301) 594-9197
Photo of Youn W. Kim Youn W. Kim IRTA kimyoun@mail.nih.gov (301) 402-7299
Uri Manor manoru@mail.nih.gov
Photo of Alissa Parr Alissa Parr IRTA parra@mail.nih.gov (301) 451-9582
Photo of Joseph Dunsmoor Joseph Dunsmoor Postbac IRTA dunsmoorj@mail.nih.gov (301) 402-7298
Photo of Brigham Walker Brigham Walker Summer Student walkerbri@mail.nih.gov
Photo of Tess Veuthey Tess Veuthey Summer Student veutheyt@mail.nih.gov
Stuart Washington Special Volunteer
Guoshong Ding, Ph.D. Visiting Fellow
Photo of David Knight Ph. D. David Knight Ph. D. Postdoctoral IRTA knightd@mail.nih.gov (301) 402-1359
Rym Djouri Summer Student
Photo of August Tuan August Tuan NIH Co-op student august@salk.edu
Photo of Monica Smith Monica Smith Postbac IRTA monicasmith@mail.nih.gov (301) 594-9197
Sergio Casciaro, Ph.D. Visiting Fellow casciaro@isbem.cnrsm.it
Julia Choi Summer Student julchoi@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Jason Diamond Jason Diamond Graduate Student diamondj@hhmi.org (301) 496-8174
Ilana Levy Postbac IRTA levyi@mail.nih.gov (301) 451-8508
Julie Frost-Bellgowan Psychologist
James Patterson, M.D., Ph.D. Clinical Fellow (318) 675-6040
Hanh Nguyen Technical IRTA hanhnguyen@mail.nih.gov (301) 402-7298
Photo of Elisa Kapler Elisa Kapler Postbac IRTA
Photo of Alison Sanders Alison Sanders Summer Student
Photo of Najah Waters Najah Waters Postbac IRTA watersn@ninds.nih.gov (301) 435-9321
Photo of Thomas Gallo Thomas Gallo Former Summer Student (2003-2004)
Photo of Hannah Chang Hannah Chang Summer Student hannah_chang@student.hms.harvard.edu
Photo of Ziad Saad, Ph.D. Ziad Saad, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow saadz@mail.nih.gov (301) 402-1352
Photo of Patrick Bellgowan, Ph.D. Patrick Bellgowan, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Fellow psfb@intra.nimh.nih.gov (301) 402-1370
Photo of Hauke Heekeren, M.D., Ph.D. Hauke Heekeren, M.D., Ph.D. Visiting Fellow Heekeren@mpib-berlin.mpg.de
Natalia Petridou Graduate Student npetridou@nih.gov () -
Marta Maieron, Ph.D. Visiting Fellow mmaieron@makek.dstb.uniud.it (301) 402-1342
Photo of Dan Kelley Dan Kelley Postbac IRTA djkelley@wisc.edu
Photo of Jenna Gelfand Jenna Gelfand Summer Student gelfandj@mail.nih.gov
Photo of Carla Wettig Carla Wettig Summer Student wettigc@nidcd.nih.gov (301) 402-7516
Photo of Vikas Patel Vikas Patel Electrical Engineer, MRI Research Assistant pvikas@mail.nih.gov (301) 402-7298
Photo of Wei Li Liu Wei Li Liu Assistant System Administrator liuw3@mail.nih.gov (301) 435-8396
Photo of Mirjam Meys Mirjam Meys Special volunteer meysm@mail.nih.gov (301) 435-5028
  • National Institute of Health
  • National Institute of Mental Health
  • Department of Health and Human Services